2024 Sherman County Candidate Filings

Filing Deadlines: Incumbents- February 15, 2024 & Non Incumbents-March 1, 2024

County Commissioners District No. 3

1 Vacancy - 4 Year Term - Partisan A.J. Augustyn - REP - Non Incumbent Larry Griffith-REP-Incumbent Dave Siegel-REP-Non Incumbent Jeffrey Rademacher- DEM- Non Incumbent

Board of Education

School District No. 1 (Loup City)

5 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Michael Kaminski-Incumbent Scott Friesen - Incumbent Demi Rodocker - Non Incumbent Kyle Kowalski - Incumbent Becky Setlik - Non Incumbent Kelli Loos - Non Incumbent

Board of Education School District No. 15 (Litchfield)

3 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Cole Lewandowski - Incumbent Jade Janssen -Non Incumbent Mitchell P. Feldman - Incumbent Katie Slack - Non Incumbent

City of Loup City Council Member

2 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Marc G. Krueger- Incumbent Kelci Coffin - Non Incumbent Allan Oseka - Incumbent Jessica Sklenar - Non Incumbent Maggie Sekutera- Non Incumbent

Loup City Airport Authority Board Member

2 Vacancies - 6 Year Term - Non Partisan

Michael J. King - Incumbent John R. Ericson - Incumbent

Filing Deadline: Incumbents-July 15, 2024 & Non Incumbents-August 1, 2024

Ashton Village Board of Trustees

3 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Galen Stanczyk- Incumbent Charles A. Jakubowski-Incumbent Wilford Fritz Fredrick-Incumbent

Rockville Village Board of Trustees

2 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan AJ Reimers - Incumbent

Brandon Berg-Incumbent

Hazard Village Board of Trustees

3 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Sonya Rasmussen- Incumbent Pat Moore - Incumbent Taylor Miigerl-Incumbent

Litchfield Village Board of Trustees

3 Vacancies - 4 Year Term - Non Partisan

Marvin Beck-Incumbent Donald Lighthill-Incumbent

Candidates are listed in filing order.

Updated July 5, 2024 -10:39AM