Welcome to Sherman County, Nebraska

Contact Us

Board of Commissioners

Tom Bandur - District No. 1
P.O. Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-0737

Kenneth Kaslon - District No. 2
P.O. Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-0650

Larry Griffith - District No. 3
P.O. Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 750-7406

County Attorney
Heather L. Sikyta
P.O. Box 621
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1513 Ext. 107
heather@sikytalaw.com

Clerk, Register of Deeds, Election Commissioner
Marcy L. Sekutera
P.O. Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1513 Ext. 100
Fax: (308) 745-0297
clerk@shermancountyne.org

Noxious Weed Superindendent
Mitch Dzingle
P.O. Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1513 Ext. 111
shermanweed@gmail.com

Emergency Manager
Dan Patterson
P.O. Box 375
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 390-2517
shcounty@qwestoffice.net

County Assessor
Sherie Kuszak
P.O. Box 652
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-0113
Fax: (308) 745-0129
assessor@shermancountyne.org

Sheriff
Michael P. Jepsen
P.O. Box 127
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1511
sheriff@shermansheriff.org

Treasurer
Marcia R. Kaslon
P.O. Box 542
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1513 Ext. 101
treasurer@shermancountyne.org

Clerk of the District Court
Marcy L. Sekutera
PO Box 456
Loup City, NE 68853
(308)745-1513
Fax:(308)745-0157
District Court Ext. 103
clerk@shermancountyne.org

County Court Clerk Magistrate
Janelle Mostek
P.O. Box 55
Loup City, NE 68853
Phone: (308) 745-1513 Ext. 102
Fax: (308) 745-1510
janelle.mostek@nebraska.gov

Surveyor
Tim Aitken
612 Indian St.
St Paul, NE 68873
(308) 379-6098

Veterans Services Officer
Donald L Shuda
131 S Locust St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308)385-5065

Back To Top